Make your own free website on Tripod.com
NO DOBI NAME STATUS HOUSE NUMBER CURRENT WORKPLACE MOBILE NUMBER EMAIL ADDRESS
D 1 Mohd Azhar Abu Talib (KUDE) Single   Shell 016-2930759 kude21@hotmail.com
D 2 Ahmad Faiz Haron (KANIBAL) Single   SECA DYME Sdn Bhd 019-3736657  
D 3 Mohd Azhar Abdullah (KENIQUE) Married        
D 4 Mohayazeed Azraee Mohamed (YAZEED) Married  03-41077845   013-3904604 mohayazeed_azraee_1976@yahoo.com
D 5 Nor Raffaee Tumian (TOMMY) Single 06-3151630 Electronic Data Systems   raffaee@rocketmail.com
D 6  Ismail Zakaria (MEGA) Married 03-6878976   013-3989071 isnieta@usa.net
D 7 Mohd Ajmel Shariff Jamaludin (TORA) Single 03-2085146 Telekom   majmels7@yahoo.com
D 8 Mohd Shahril Ayob (SOREL) Single     013-3429420  
D 9 Adzar Edrin Baharom Azhar (AZA) Single       dukeaxr@hotmail.com
D 10 Ahmad Ramezul Muhamad (MIJOE) Single 09-7473033 Celcom Petronet 019-2799270 arm_mijoe@hotmail.com
D 11 Ahmad Taufik Ali (POTEK) Unknown        
D 12 Mohammad Hardi (HARDI) Unknown        
D 13 Muhd Hazrul Hamzah (TOYA) Single 09-5366878 Smartforce 012-3695961 hazrul@hazrulhensem.org
D 14 Azlie Faizal Abd Rahman (ALIE) Single       azliefaizal@hotmail.com
D 15 Mohd Reza Mohd Hatta (REZA) Single 04-9768604 ACCA UiTM 012-4531114 rd2939@hotmail.com
D 16 Azuwardy Shaari (WADY) Single     019-3579060  
D 17 Mohd Hafiz Othman (KECHOQUE) Single   Bank of Tokyo, Japan 070-6558 8966 kechoque@hotmail.com
D 18 Mohd Hafiz Izamuddin (MUDIM) Unknown        
D 19 Mohd Zahari (ZAHARI) Unknown        
D 20 Abd Shukor Ismail (CHUKOQUE) Single 04-3513319 Modenas 013-4282801 shukoque@hotmail.com
D 21 Nik Nazreen Yusry Nik Jusoh (NICKO) Single     019-5608777 beezcool@hotmail.com
D 22 Mahadzir Mohamad (MAHATHIR) Single 03-5815609 Petronas Carigali 019-2367194 mdzir90@tm.net.my
D 23 Ahmad Razlan Mohamed (RON) Married   Renong 017-8833137  
D 24 Mohd Zaini Zakaria (ZAINI) Unknown        
D 25 Sarimi Abd Shattar (MASTER) Single   Arab-Malaysian Finance 013-3886359  
D 26 Danial Rahman Yang Razali (BOYE) Single 05-3112996     danialrahman@hotmail.com
D 27 Effendi Nizam Abdullah (FENDI) Single     019-9109402 zeyro@hotmail.com
D 28 Mohd Hafiz Mohd Zain (BUCHIK) Unknown        
D 29 Anuar Ali (ANUAR) Unknown        
D 30 Zahlan Zulkifli (JAPLAN) Single     016-2838303  
D 31 Khairuddin Saperi (KYDIEN) Single   Kings Ice Cream 019-3678997 kydien@hotmail.com
D 32 Irwan Syah Mohd Saufee (BATAQUE) Single       bataque@hotmail.com
D 33 Elmi Azri Mat Jamial (ELMI) Unknown     012-4578993 Elmi_A._Mat_Jamial@mhie.ac.uk
D 34 Khairul Salleh Sahari (SALLEH) Unknown 05-6913735     khairul@as.ms.t.kanazawa-u.ac.jp
D 35 Azizi Zahry (LATOQUE) Single 04-7719699 Maktab Perguruan Melewar   ilcorvo@mailcity.com
D 36 Sharifuddin Rizal (PUDIN) Unknown       sra7@aber.ac.uk
D 37 Shahrol Nizam Yusof (SHAHROL) Married 03-7312280 Petronas   hampasss@hotmail.com
D 38 Tg. Ahmad Rashidi  (SHIDIE) Single 03-5220625     rashidi_n@yahoo.com
D 39 A. Suzlan Shah Adam @ Adnan (SULE) Single 09-7447953 Celcom Petronet 019-3503966 sule1@hotmail.com
D 40 Ibrahim Jusoh (BRAHIM) Unknown     017-3815475 iemz@yahoo.com
D 41 Yusoff Shaffirul Yusof Azmi (UCOP) Single 03-9820463 Anderson Consulting 019-2546166 yusoffshaffirul@hotmail.com
D 42 Ahmad Najib Mohamad (NAJIB) Single 03-61884532 Maybank 019-2345760 ahmadnajib@maxis.net.my
D 43 Feisal Abdul Ghani (PACAT) Single   Petronas Carigali 013-9316934 ee39575@yahoo.com
D 44 Iskazri Ibrahim (ASKO) Single 03-7595130 Research Assistant 019-3532458 iskazri@yahoo.com
D 45 Ashaari Yusof (CHAIE) Single       ashaariyusof@yahoo.com
D 46 Shamsuddin Yusoff (SUDIN) Single       shamsudinyusoff@hotmail.com
D 47 Syahril Nizam Jumaili (CANOE) Single   Accenture   syahril.nizam@accenture.com
D 48 Azanor Azha Abdul Halim (NENO) Single   MRSM Chenderoh 013-4246295 azanor_azha@yahoo.com
D 49 Mohd Fauzi Rosli (DADAR) Single       a_bang98@yahoo.com
D 50 Mohd Shahfree (SHARP) Single       shahfree@yahoo.com
D 51 Abdul Hakim Ali (HAKIM) Unknown        
D 52 Kamarul Shahriman Kamaruddin (MARUL) Married     019-7311102 ayang48@hotmail.com
D 53 Azrul Hasri Bahaudin (YO) Single 09-5145172 Heitech-Padu Berhad 012-9883347 yoashio@yahoo.com
D 54 Allahyarham Kamal Erfan (KAMAL) - - - - -
D 55 Mohd Rizal Zakaria (RIZAL) Unknown       r.zakaria@ic.ac.uk
D 56 Khairul Asyahril (KEYO) Unknown       keyo87@hotmail.com
D 57 Jamil Jamaluddin (JAMIL) Single   OGP Tech. Services 012-3999624 jamilja@petronas.com.my
D 58 Mohd Fauzi Sharudin (GOPENG) Single 05-3592146     shamo731@student.otago.ac.nz
D 59 Wan Azman Wan Ismail (SPANA) Single   Hospital Selayang   az598993@hotmail.com
D 60 Amir Hamzah Ghazali (AMIR HAMZAH) Single 09-6664588   012-9870769 a.ghazali@ic.ac.uk
D 61 Syed Ahmad Fazli Syed Faiz (MAMAQUE) Single   Petronas 019-7259075 mamaque@mailcity.com
D 62 Aris Abdillah Mohd Kamal (ARIS) Single   MCOBA 012-3910786  
D 63 Khairul Azhar Abu Hassan (KAZAR) Unknown        
D 64 Mohd Razi Abd Rahim (RAZI) Married        
D 65 Johan Julis Jufri (JOEPONG) Unknown       joepong@pop02.odn.ne.jp
D 66 Khairil Anuar Sadat Salleh (SADAT) Married 03-55112370 MPSJ 012-6511609 k_sadat@hotmail.com
D 67 Mohd Zamrin Maliki (BAGAQUE) Single        
D 68 Mohd Fadzil Hassan (FADZIL) Single   Universiti Petronas   fadzil@eudoramail.com
D 69 Mohd Rehan Che Lah (REHAN) Unknown 06-6780452      
D 70 Fauzy Omar Basheer (BASHEER) Unknown   Petronas Sauber   f.basheer@ic.ac.uk
D 71 Ahmad Faizor Abdul Fattah (JOE) Single   MSM Cheras    
D 72 Rahmat Iskandar Khairul Shazi (RAHMAT) Unknown        
D 73 Hasnul Izzat Jaafar (KARUT) Single   Digital Dynamics 012-3879014 izzat@digitaldynamics.com.my
D 74 Roslan Jaafar (SLE) Single   Citibank Berhad 012-2678867 roslan.jaafar@citicorp.com
D 75 Azrulhisyam Hussin (KICAP) Single   Proton 019-3864586 AZRULH@proton.com.my
D 76 Raja Ahmad Shaidaley R. A. S. (BABOON) Single   AddAudio Sdn Bhd 012-2092690 boon@tmmh.com.my
D 77 Azuan Adinan (GOPAL) Single   RRI, Ipoh    
D 78 Mohd Safri Said (SAFRI) Single 04-3992422 Jahara Radzi & Partners 013-4042329 safrisaid@yahoo.com
D 79 Nik Mohd Adzlan Nik Adnan (KEEN) Single   Kolej Kurniawan 019-2338993 wolfenz@hotmail.com
D 80 Ahmad Rezany Ayob (JE) Single     012-2012240  

NEXT PAGE