Make your own free website on Tripod.com
NO DOBI NAME STATUS HOUSE NUMBER CURRENT WORKPLACE MOBILE NUMBER EMAIL ADDRESS
D 81 Shahrul Niza (MOK NIZA) Unknown        
D 82 Qaiser Iskandar Anwaruddin (QAISER) Single 03-7573220 Bank Negara 012-3778947 qaiseris@bnm.gov.my
D 83 Noor Ariffin Yusop (BOB) Married     012-6585676 bob8993@hotmail.com
D 84 Mohd Syaifuddin (PATA) Single   National Crash Analysis Center   shay@SEAS.GWU.EDU
D 85 Mohd Azzeim (AZZEIM) Unknown        
D 86  Mohd Nazir Dan (NAZIR DAN) Unknown        
D 87 Rustam (RUSTAM) Unknown        
D 88 Mohd Norshahid (SOED) Single   Maybank, Ipoh    
D 89 Ezral Uzaimi (UZIR) Single   RHB Bank 019-3654934 eu89@hotmail.com
D 90 Rayme Azuan Kamarudin (RAYME) Single 03-6325460     ela99rak@sheffield.ac.uk
D 91 Syamsul Azhar Abd Hamid (SAMDOL) Unknown        
D 92 Affan Zakuan Maamor (AFFAN) Single 05-5265971 Parkmay, Renong 019-3712867 az_m@hotmail.com
D 93 Shamsul Amri Omar (HONQUE) Single     012-2599657 honque@time.net.my
D 94 Nazman Fariz Mohd Noh (NAMAN) Unknown        
D 95 Idzuan Azam Abdullah (DREDD) Single   PLUS Berhad 017-8884051 idzuan_a@hotmail.com
D 96 Ahmad Farhan (FARHAN) Single       A9639934@queens-belfast.ac.uk
D 97 Yusman Rizal Azilan (POEN) Single 06-7915635 MTDC Bangi 019-3898881 rizal@mtdc.com.my
D 98 Azizi Malek (GOBEK) Single 03-55192554   017-3965712 azizi76@hotmail.com
D 99 Amir Amree (JANDA) Single     012-6538451 amir_amree@yahoo.com
D 100 Tg. Muzafar Kamal (MUSZ) Married 03-4566172 Hong Leong Bank 019-3810360 musz@hotmail.com
D 101 Raja Mohd Azryn Shah (SEMPOY) Unknown        
D 102 Shahrul Amri (TSUMBAT) Unknown        
D 103 Wan Mohd Hadi (KADIR) Single   Malaysian International Trading Corp Sdn Bhd 013-3502925 wanhadi@hotmail.com
D 104 Ainan Taufik Ismail Taufid (AINAN) Single 03-7375612 Maersk 013-3249009 ainan8993@yahoo.com
D 105 - - - - - -
D 106 - - - - - -
D 107 Awang Mohd Mahathir (AWANG) Single        
D 108 Ismandi Dolbah (ISMANDI) Single       izmandy@hotmail.com
D 109 Shafizan Sapie (PIJAN) Unknown        
D 110 Hashini Hashim (HASHINI) Single     018-8232762  
D 111 Zahrizal Zakaria (ZAROY) Single 03-78761778 Latt & Co. 019-3641854 skeete78@hotmail.com
D 112 Ahmad Faisal Fauzi (POGYM) Married     019-3610633 pogym112@hotmail.com
D 113 Wan Kamal (WAN KAMAL) Unknown        
D 114 Amirul Iskandar (AMIRUL ISKANDAR) Married   Telekom 013-3942446  
D 115 Azril Azam (TANGGANG) Single   Missouri State Gov. 1314-973-1870 azril.mis@umsl.edu
D 116 Shahrizwan Suhaimi (LEWON) Single 03-7192903 Advance Multifaceted Associates 012-3585862 shahrizwan@hotmail.com
D 117 Mohd Nurhakim (KIMAK) Single   Actor    
D 118 Mizlan Azri Masri (MILE) Single 03-7189873 Petronas LNG 012-3833525 mizlan@petronas.com.my
D 119 Akmal Nur Anuar (AKMAL NUR) Single   Petronas MLBP 019-6563856 epymana@unix.ccc.nottingham.ac.uk
D 120 Firman Hariri (KICHIE) Single 03-4564157      
D 121 Hairul Hafeedz Esa (PRON) Single 03-90750573 River Festival 013-3682096 hafeedz@excite.com
D 122 Amirul Afif Abdul Aziz (APIP) Married   Cagamas Berhad 012-3732470 amirul@cagamas.po.my
D 123 Tg. Baharuddin Tg. Mahmood (KUHAU) Married        
D 124 Anwar Zainal Abidin Single   HBN Management Sdn Bhd 017-3336119 aza76@pd.jaring.my
D 125 Amhari Efendi (KENG) Single   Bank Negara 012-3275185 amhari@bnm.gov.my
D 126            
D 127            
D 128            
D 129            
D 130            
D 131            
D 132 Mohammad Hafidz Johari (BEN) Single 03-3233908 UMMSC 019-3746697 de_blor@hotmail.com
D 133            
D 134            
D 135            
D 136            
D 137            
D 138            
D 139 Hairil Nizam Hamzah (KARR) Single 03-78740598 Petronas 012-2830598 hairilh@petronas.com.my
D 140            
D 141            
D 142            
D 143            
D 144 Khalilurrahman Kamaruz-zaman (LUL) Single   Perbadanan Putrajaya 016-3607193 khalilur@hotmail.com
D 145            
D 146            
D 147 Nazri Ahmad Zamani Single   Full Time Msc. at USM 013-3885460 nazri_11876@yahoo.com
D 148            
D 149            
D 150            
D 151            
D 152            
D 153            
D 154            
D 155            
D 156            
D 157            
D 158 Muhammad Rezal Kamel Ariffin (KESS) Married   Mathematics Dept. UPM 019-358 2467 rezal@fsas.upm.edu.my